Wednesday 16 April 2014 - The Chemical Engineer... news and jobs from the chemical, biochemical and process engineering sectors

Contact us

Editorial

Editor: Adam Duckett
aduckett@icheme.org
+44 (0)1788 534469

Managing editor: Delyth Forsdyke
dforsdyke@icheme.org
+44 (0)1788 534424

Senior reporter: Helen Tunnicliffe
htunnicliffe@icheme.org
+44 (0)1788 534404

Staff reporter: Richard Jansen
rjansen@icheme.org
+44 (0)1788 534426

Magazine production

Graphic designer: Alex Revell
creativeservices@icheme.org
+44 (0)1788 534421

Advertising production: Lindsey Mawby
tceadvertising@icheme.org
+44 (0)1788 534486

Advertising sales – Mainline Media

Display, classified & directory: Nigel Stephens
nigel.stephens@mainlinemedia.co.uk
+44 (0)1536 747333

Recruitment: Sophie Malone
sophie.malone@mainlinemedia.co.uk
+44 (0)1536 747333

 

Members' area