Tuesday 02 September 2014 - The Chemical Engineer... news and jobs from the chemical, biochemical and process engineering sectors

Contact us

Editorial

Editor: Adam Duckett
aduckett@icheme.org
+44 (0)1788 534469

Managing editor: Delyth Forsdyke
dforsdyke@icheme.org
+44 (0)1788 534424

Senior reporter: Helen Tunnicliffe
htunnicliffe@icheme.org
+44 (0)1788 534404

Staff reporter: Richard Jansen
rjansen@icheme.org
+44 (0)1788 534426

Magazine production

Graphic designer: Alex Revell
creativeservices@icheme.org
+44 (0)1788 534421

Advertising production: Shelley Lander
tceadvertising@icheme.org
+44 (0)1788 534486

Advertising sales – Redactive

Display:

Norbert Camenzuli 
norbert.camenzuli@redactive.co.uk  
+44 (0)207 880 7551

Patrick Lynn
patrick.lynn@redactive.co.uk
+44 (0)207 880 7614

Recruitment:

John Seaman 
john.seaman@redactive.co.uk 
+44 (0)207 880 8541

Giorgio Romano
giorgio.romano@redactive.co.uk
+44 (0)207 880 7556