Wednesday 05 August 2015 - The Chemical Engineer... news and jobs from the chemical, biochemical and process engineering sectors

Advertising in tce and tcetoday

tce is the leading magazine and online platform for advertisers looking to target degree-qualified chemical, biochemical and process engineers across the world. The magazine is a key member benefit of the Institution of Chemical Engineers, and is sent every month to over 30,000* members across the world. No other publication can rival the penetration in this sector, making tce the market leader for both display and recruitment advertisers alike.

*ABC audited. View 2014 certificate

Display advertising in tce

For display advertising, contact:

Jemma Denn
jemma.denn@redactive.co.uk  
t: +44 (0)207 880 7632

Patrick Lynn
patrick.lynn@redactive.co.uk
t: +44 (0)207 880 7614

Advertise jobs in tce

For recruitment advertising in tce, contact:

Rebecca Mier 
rebecca.mier@redactive.co.uk 
t: +44 (0)207 880 7621

John Seaman 
john.seaman@redactive.co.uk 
t: +44 (0)207 880 8541

Advertise in tce supplements

For advertising in the tce supplements, contact:

Rebecca Mier 
rebecca.mier@redactive.co.uk 
t: +44 (0)207 880 7621

John Seaman 
john.seaman@redactive.co.uk 
t: +44 (0)207 880 8541

Product Box

Greg Lee
greg.lee@redactive.co.uk
t: +44 (0)207 800 7633

Do you have an idea for a feature?

For editorial, contact:

Adam Duckett, editor, tce 
aduckett@icheme.org

About tce

Published by the Institution of Chemical Engineers (IChemE), The Chemical Engineer (tce) magazine is mailed to subscribers 11 times a year, delivering news, features and jobs to a circulation of more than 30,000 readers across the world.

IChemE aims to advance the science and practice of chemical engineering on an international scale, providing services for and representing the interests of those involved in chemical, biochemical and process engineering worldwide.

Each edition is packed with information including: 

  • the latest news and developments
  • in-depth technical features
  • interviews with key industry figures  
  • separate themed supplements covering subjects requested by readers, such as consulting and contracting and education
  • the latest recruitment positions available in the industry

 

Members' area